• Sun 19 Nov, 2017
  • 08:44 BST
  • 04:44 EST (BST-4)
  • 10:44 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 ATP Australian Open Singles 2018 Winner

Sunday 28 January 2018

Federer, R
Nadal, R
Djokovic, N
Murray, A
Zverev, A
Wawrinka, S
Del Potro, JM
Kyrgios, N
Raonic, M
Cilic, M
Dimitrov, G
Thiem, D
Goffin, D
Nishikori, K
Shapovalov, D
Monfils, G
Pouille, L
Tsonga, JW
Bautista Agut, R
Sock, J
Anderson, K
Carreno Busta, P
Isner, J
Rublev, A
Berdych, T
Gasquet, R
Johnson, S
Querrey, S
Simon, G
Tomic, B
Coric, B
Ferrer, D
Fognini, F
Karlovic, I
Kohlschreiber, P
Kokkinakis, T
Ramos Vinolas, A
Lopez, F
Paire, B
Verdasco, F

While every effort is made to ensure that the Tennis betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Tennis odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.