• Tue 24 Apr, 2018
  • 09:46 BST
  • 05:46 EST (BST-4)
  • 11:46 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

St Helens
Castleford Tigers
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Huddersfield Giants
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Salford Red Devils
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers
Widnes Vikings
Toronto Wolfpack
Leigh Centurions
Batley Bulldogs
Featherstone Rovers
London Broncos
Toulouse Olympique
Oldham Roughyeds
Swinton Lions
Rochdale Hornets
Dewsbury Rams
Sheffield Eagles
Barrow Raiders
Hunslet Hawks
Keighley Cougars
Newcastle Thunder
York City Knights
Bradford Bulls
Coventry Bears
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
London Skolars
Workington Town

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.