• Fri 25 May, 2018
  • 03:56 BST
  • 23:56 EST (BST-4)
  • 05:56 CEST (BST+2)
betrescue

Helping you to win against all the odds

Wincanton: 2:15 PM - 22/04/2018 2m 3f 166yds Weights
cowsfeet.co.uk 'National Hunt' Novices' Hurdle Win: None, Going: Good to soft
Met before? Vs

Race quick jump:

Wincanton Sunday, April 22, 2018: 2:15 2:50 3:20 3:50 4:25 4:55 5:30 6:00