• Tue 24 Apr, 2018
  • 09:44 BST
  • 05:44 EST (BST-4)
  • 11:44 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 The Race to Dubai 2017-2018 Winner

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Reed, Patrick
Mcilroy, R
Fleetwood, T
Rahm, J
Hatton, T
Noren, A
Rose, J
Stenson, H
Aphibarnrat, K
Cabrera Bello, R
Levy, A
Garcia, S
Grace, B
Casey, P
Luiten, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Li, Hao Tong
Coetzee, G
Frittelli, D
An, Byeong-Hun
Dunne, P
Fisher, R
Molinari, F
Pepperell, E
Pieters, T
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Björk, A
Lowry, S
Sullivan, A
Suri, J
Wiesberger, B
Wood, C
Colsaerts, N
Fox, Ryan
Kaymer, M
Smith, J
Uihlein, P
Knox, R
McDowell, G
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Detry, T
Dubuisson, V
Lahiri, A
Olesen, T
Bjerregaard, L
Bourdy, G
Jaidee, T
Kjeldsen, S
Porteous, H
Westwood, L
Aiken, T
Bertasio, N
Donaldson, J
Larrazabal, P
Willett, D

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.