• Tue 24 Oct, 2017
  • 03:21 BST
  • 23:21 EST (BST-4)
  • 05:21 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 Race to Dubai 2016-2017 Winner

Sunday 19 November 2017

Fleetwood, T
Garcia, S
Rahm, J
Fisher, R
Hatton, T
Pieters, T
Mcilroy, R
Noren, A
Rose, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Cabrera Bello, R
Levy, A
Molinari, F
Smith, Jordan
Stenson, H
Wiesberger, B
Olesen, T
Horsey, D
Westwood, L
Grace, B
Li, H
Luiten, J
Oosthuizen, L
Sullivan, A
Bourdy, G
Donald, L
Dubuisson, V
Karlberg, R
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
McDowell, G
Paratore, R
Poulter, I
Ramsay, R
Schwartzel, C
Stone, B
Warren, M
Aphibarnrat, K
Burmester, D
Canizares, A
Donaldson, J
Jaidee, T
Jimenez, MA
Johnson, A
Kaymer, M
Langasque, R
Larrazabal, P
Lowry, S
Molinari, E
Reed, Patrick
Sterne, R
Storm, G
Van Zyl, J
Wall, A
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Willett, D
Wood, C
An, Byeong-Hun
Gallacher, S
Howell, D
Quesne, J
Brazel, S
Fox, Ryan
Fraser, M
Hend, S
Morrison, J
Gouveia, R
Jacquelin, R
Ritthammer, B
Slattery, L

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.