• Thu 18 Apr, 2019
  • 17:00 BST
  • 13:00 EST (BST-4)
  • 19:00 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 PGA Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 20 May 2019

Woods, T
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Koepka, B
Thomas, J
Rose, J
Rahm, J
Fowler, R
Molinari, F
Day, J
DeChambeau, B
Schauffele, X
Fleetwood, T
Spieth, J
Finau, T
Matsuyama, H
Cantlay, P
Casey, P
Mickelson, P
Reed, Patrick
Scott, A
Stenson, H
Watson, B
Garcia, S
Kuchar, M
Leishman, M
Oosthuizen, L
Woodland, G
Simpson, W
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Jae, Im-Sung
Kisner, K
Poulter, I
Smith, Cameron
Bradley, K
Cabrera Bello, R
Fitzpatrick, M
Furyk, J
Glover, L
Horschel, B
Johnson, Z
Mitchell, K
Snedeker, B
An, Byeong-Hun
Berger, D
Champ, C
Conners, C
Grillo, E
Hadley, C
Harding, J
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Kim, Si Woo
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
Noren, A
Pieters, T
Schwartzel, C
Tway, K
Wallace, M
Westwood, L
Wise, A
Howell III, C
List, L
Moore, R
Olesen, T
Perez, P
Vegas, J
Aphibarnrat, K
Chappell, K
Cook, A
Dufner, J
Harman, B
Henley, R
Hossler, B
Kaymer, M
Kizzire, P
Knox, R
Li, H
Niemann, J
Pepperell, E
Schniederjans, O
Stanley, K
Steele, B
Walker, J
Wiesberger, B
Willett, D
Frittelli, D
Hadwin, A
Lahiri, A
Na, K
Reavie, C
Sullivan, A
Uihlein, P
Björk, A
Cink, S
Dunne, P
Fisher, R
Fox, Ryan
Harrington, P
Kirk, C
Levy, A
Merritt, T
Sharma, Shubhankar
Stone, B
Wood, C
Burgoon, B
Kim, M
Kodaira, S
Love III, D
Rebula, J
Singh, V
Toms, D
Beem, R
Daly, J
Micheel, S
Thorbjornsen, M

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.