• Sun 26 May, 2019
  • 05:30 BST
  • 01:30 EST (BST-4)
  • 07:30 CEST (BST+2)

Helping you to win against all the odds

 Masters Tournament 2020 Winner

Monday 13 April 2020

Woods, T
Mcilroy, R
Johnson, Dustin
Koepka, B
Spieth, J
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Thomas, J
Molinari, F
Day, J
DeChambeau, B
Finau, T
Fleetwood, T
Matsuyama, H
Schauffele, X
Watson, B
Casey, P
Scott, A
Cantlay, P
Champ, C
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Mickelson, P
Garcia, S
Leishman, M
Reed, Patrick
Stenson, H
Simpson, W
Smith, Cameron
Woodland, G
Kim, Si Woo
Kisner, K
Poulter, I
Furyk, J
Cabrera Bello, R
Fitzpatrick, M
Grace, B
Li, H
Snedeker, B
Westwood, L
Bjerregaard, L
Bradley, K
Conners, C
Hatton, T
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Johnson, Z
McDowell, G
Olesen, T
Pepperell, E
Wallace, M
Wise, A
Lowry, S
Aphibarnrat, K
Grillo, E
Harding, J
Harrington, P
Na, K
Noren, A
Schwartzel, C
Walker, J
Willett, D
Mitchell, K
Stanley, K
Kaymer, M
Kizzire, P
Tway, K
Cink, S
Couples, F
Langer, B
Singh, V
Cabrera, A
Immelman, T
Lyle, S
Mize, L
Olazabal, J
Weir, M
Woosnam, I

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.