• Tue 21 Oct, 2014
  • 20:52 BST
  • 16:52 EST (BST-4)
  • 22:52 CEST (BST+2)
betrescue

Helping you to win against all the odds

More Bets »

Football: Sogaz Russian Championship

  Friday 24 October 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast v Arsenal Tula (14:00 BST) 8/11 14/5 5 99.57 %
  Saturday 25 October 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Amkar Perm v FK Rostov (11:00 BST) 11/10 13/5 10/3 98.27 %
Torpedo Moscow v FK Kuban (14:00 BST) 4 13/5 10/11 99.09 %
  Sunday 26 October 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Spartak Moscow v Lokomotiv Moscow (09:30 BST) 6/5 5/2 10/3 97.56 %
FC Ufa v CSKA Moscow (12:30 BST) 15/2 10/3 11/20 99.82 %
Zenit Saint-Petersburg v Mordovia Saransk (15:00 BST) 2/9 13/2 20 99.91 %
  Monday 27 October 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
FK Krasnodar v Terek Grozny (14:45 BST) 19/20 14/5 7/2 98.87 %
Dynamo Moscow v Rubin Kazan (16:30 BST) 3/4 11/4 9/2 102.03 %
  Friday 31 October 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
FK Rostov v Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast (15:00 BST) 4/5 13/5 9/2 101.85 %
  Saturday 1 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
CSKA Moscow v Zenit Saint-Petersburg (12:00 BST) 14/5 23/10 6/5 102.07 %
  Sunday 2 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Lokomotiv Moscow v Dynamo Moscow (10:30 BST) 7/3 23/10 7/5 101.82 %
Mordovia Saransk v FK Krasnodar (12:30 BST) 10/3 12/5 1/1 102.14 %
FK Kuban v Spartak Moscow (15:00 BST) 6/4 23/10 21/10 102.05 %
  Monday 3 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Terek Grozny v FC Ufa (15:00 BST) 1/2 10/3 15/2 101.97 %
  Friday 7 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast v FK Kuban (13:00 BST) 10/3 12/5 1/1 101.96 %
  Saturday 8 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Amkar Perm v Mordovia Saransk (09:30 BST) 19/20 5/2 7/2 102.12 %
Torpedo Moscow v Lokomotiv Moscow (12:00 BST) 4 13/5 5/6 101.95 %
Zenit Saint-Petersburg v Terek Grozny (15:00 BST) 2/5 7/2 10 101.99 %
  Sunday 9 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
Dynamo Moscow v CSKA Moscow (09:30 BST) 13/8 7/3 19/10 102.07 %
FC Ufa v FK Rostov (12:00 BST) 5/4 5/2 12/5 102.00 %
Spartak Moscow v Arsenal Tula (14:30 BST) 3/10 4 17 101.89 %
  Monday 10 November 2014 Home Draw Away BPP
FK Krasnodar v Rubin Kazan (15:00 BST) 7/6 12/5 11/4 101.95 %
Collapse

Season Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.