• Thu 22 Apr, 2021
  • 18:05 BST
  • 14:05 EST (BST-4)
  • 20:05 CEST (BST+2)
betrescue

Helping you to win against all the odds

More Bets »

Cricket: IPL

  • Match Result
  Thursday 22 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (14:00 GMT) 13/20 5/4 105.05 %
  Friday 23 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 29/20 4/7 104.29 %
  Saturday 24 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 1/1 17/20 103.76 %
  Sunday 25 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (10:00 GMT) 11/10 4/5 103.80 %
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 11/10 4/5 103.17 %
  Monday 26 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 19/20 17/20 104.78 %
  Tuesday 27 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 17/20 19/20 104.78 %
  Wednesday 28 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 19/20 17/20 104.78 %
  Thursday 29 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (10:00 GMT) 13/20 13/10 104.64 %
Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 4/5 1/1 104.75 %
  Friday 30 April 2021 Home Away BPP  
Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 21/20 4/5 104.58 %
  Saturday 1 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 13/20 13/10 104.64 %
  Sunday 2 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (10:00 GMT) 19/20 17/20 104.78 %
Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 11/10 3/4 104.76 %
  Monday 3 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 19/20 17/20 104.78 %
  Tuesday 4 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 6/5 4/6 104.77 %
  Wednesday 5 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 10/11 10/11 104.71 %
  Thursday 6 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 4/5 21/20 104.82 %
  Friday 7 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 17/20 19/20 104.76 %
  Saturday 8 May 2021 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 5/4 4/7 108.14 %
Collapse

Outright Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.